KINGS GROVE

Kings Grove is a tiny mountain town in California, set at the foot of a grove of massive and ancient Giant Sequoia trees. Those trees probably think they've seen it all, but they haven't seen anything like the warm funny romance Delancey Stewart sets in motion. Come up to Kings Grove for four books that will warm your heart and make you believe in love and family again.

Love_Rebuilt_1600x2400.jp

Read an excerpt!

Click here...

Love Rebuilt

Connor Charles has a dark reputation in the small town of Kings Grove. A reclusive and successful horror writer, he keeps to himself, but that doesn't stop the rumor mill in town. Connor's keeping some dark secrets, but they aren't the ones everybody believes.

Maddie Turner's marriage ended in "I'm-bringing-in-a-younger-model" disaster, and when she finds herself living in a trailer, working in a diner, and stuck in the isolated mountain town where she grew up, she's not sure how to turn it all around. When she meets Connor Charles, sparks fly, but is a mountain romance what either of them really needs? 

For fans of Tracy Brogan and RayAnne Thayne, Delancey Stewart’s latest is filled with memorable characters, humor, family, and the happily ever afters we all deserve.

Love Rebuilt is the award-winning first book in Stewart’s new Kings Grove series – a small town romance series set beneath the Giant Sequoias in California.

Love_Reimagined_1600x2400.jpg

Love Reimagined

 

Love_Redefined_1600x2400.jpg

Love Redefined

 

Love_Reclaimed_1600x2400.jpg

Love Reclaimed